2016 Hedge Fund Rising Stars

Jessye Ball Millennium Management Sarah Berner Aristeia Capital Jenna Bussman-Wise AIG Investments Maureen Chang Point72 Asset Management Dennis Chenfu Pershing Charles Dufresne Jr Sciens Capital Management William Freda Graticule Asset Management Samantha Greenberg Margate Capital Mark Gurevich Ropes & Gray Tal Gurion Mariner Glen Oaks Craig Huie Office of the Treasurer of the Regents, University of California Yusef Kassim Blue Harbour Group, L.P. Florian Kronawitter White Square Capital Vikram Kumar TT International Brandon Levin JANA Partners
Jonathan Levin Weiss Multi-Strategy LLC. Brett Minarik Aksia Ian Monroe Etho Capital Jason Morrow Utah Retirement Systems Pierre-Adrien Nicolas Squarepoint Capital Jamie Pabst Green Owl Capital Management Parag Pande Blackstone Agata Praczuk MetLife Max Saffian Fortress Investment Group Matt Satnick MSD Partners Eric Singer Viex Capital Katina Stefanova Marto Capital Reginald Tucker New York State Common Retirement Fund Michael Wang Cypress Funds Sean Wygovsky Polar Asset Management Partners

Contact Us

For information on sponsoring or attending this year's awards, please contact Patricia Bertucci at pbertucci@institutionalinvestor.com or +1-212-224-3890.

Investors and consultants are invited to attend the awards dinner as guests of awards sponsors. For more information or to confirm your attendance to the awards dinner, please contact Riya Bhandari at riya.bhandari@institutionalinvestor.com or +1-212-224-3204.

Please direct questions regarding the nomination and award selection process to hedgefundawards@institutionalinvestor.com.