Hedge Fund Allocator Winners

Corporate Plan of the Year Delta Air Lines
The Kroger Co. - WINNER
Raytheon Co.
UPS Group Trust
Volvo Car Corporation
Endowment of the Year Amherst College
KAUST Investment Management Co. - WINNER
Texas Tech University System
University of Southern California
University of Toronto Asset Management Corp.
Foundation of the Year Carnegie Corp. of New York - WINNER
Conrad N. Hilton Foundation
The David Geffen Foundation
John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation
W.K. Kellogg Foundation
Health Care System of the Year Advocate Health Care
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Mount Sinai Health System - WINNER
Texas Children's Hospital
Insurance Investor of the Year Allied World Assurance Co.
Farmers Insurance Group
Nationwide Mutual Insurance Co.
Prudential Financial - WINNER
Sompo International

Public Plan of the Year, Large Canada Pension Plan Investment Board
Employees Retirement System of Texas
Massachusetts Pension Reserves Investment Management Board
Teacher Retirement System of Texas - WINNER
State of Wisconsin Investment Board
Public Plan of the Year, Small Colorado Fire & Police Pension Association - WINNER
Orange County Employees Retirement System
St. Paul Teachers' Retirement Fund Association
San Bernardino County Employees' Retirement Association
West Virginia Investment Management Board
Sovereign Wealth Fund of the Year Alaska Permanent Fund Corp.
Hong Kong Monetary Authority
Korea Investment Corp.
State Administration of Foreign Exchange - WINNER
Family Office of the Year Blue Pool Capital - WINNER
Duquesne Family Office
Fredriksen Group
OW Management
Willett Advisors
Hedge Fund Consultant of the Year Gregory Dowling, Fund Evaluation Group
Jonathan Koerner, Albourne Partners
Timothy McCusker, NEPC
Stephen Nesbitt, Cliffwater
Valérie Bénard, Aksia - WINNER

Venue & Date

Mandarin Oriental
80 Columbus Circle at 60th Street
New York, NY 10023
T: +1 (212) 805 8800

June 21, 2017

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM: Cocktail Reception
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM: Dinner and Awards Ceremony
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM: After-Ceremony Cocktails More Event Information

Contact Us

For information on sponsoring or attending this year's awards, please contact Patricia Bertucci at pbertucci@institutionalinvestor.com or +1 (212) 224 3890.

Investors and consultants are invited to attend the awards dinner as guests of our awards sponsors. For more information or to confirm your attendance at the awards dinner, please contact Lois Wilkins at lois.wilkins@institutionalinvestor.com or +1 (212) 224 3165.

Please direct questions regarding the nomination and award selection process to hedgefundawards@institutionalinvestor.com.